Co-presented by:

Contact Us

Wheelchair Games Leadership

Dave Tostenrude
Director
National Veterans Wheelchair Games
Department of Veterans Affairs
(206) 445-3519
David.Tostenrude@va.gov

Jennifer Purser
Senior Associate Director
Sports and Recreation
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7631
JenniferP@pva.org


Registration

Kristie Goedhard
Administrative Officer
National Veterans Wheelchair Games
Department of Veterans Affairs
(206) 407-9542
Kristine.Goedhard@va.gov

Mary Hobbs
Senior Administrator
Sports and Recreation
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7752
MaryH@pva.org
 

Travis Greaves
Registration
National Veterans Wheelchair Games
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7657
Travisg@pva.org


Sponsorships

Dave Tostenrude
Director
National Veterans Wheelchair Games
Department of Veterans Affairs
(206) 445-3519
David.Tostenrude@va.gov

Sponsorship Team
Paralyzed Veterans of America
sponsorships@pva.org


Exhibitor & Hotel Information

Hannah Buchholz
Acting Director of Meetings
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7605
HannahB@pva.org


Media

Lani Poblete
Associate Director
Media & Public Relations
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7736
LaniP@pva.org

Mike Molina
Public Affairs
National Veterans Wheelchair Games
Department of Veterans Affairs
(202) 230-2144
Michael.Molina1@va.gov