Contact Us

Event Leadership

Ernie Butler, Director of Sports & Recreation
202-416-7747
ErnieB@pva.org

Tom Brown, Paralyzed Veterans Sports Consultant
817-673-2812
trbsmb4@gmail.com

Dave Tostenrude, NVWG Director, Department of Veterans Affairs
206-445-3519
David.Tostenrude@va.gov

Public Affairs

Tracey Shifflett, Director of Communications & External Affairs
202-416-7670
TraceyS@pva.org

Jordan Schupbach, Department of Veterans Affairs
202-664-3733
Jordan.Schupbach@va.gov

Local Volunteer Coordinator

Tracy Butts
513-861-3100, Ext. 4957
Tracy.Butts@va.gov

For Local Cincinnati Sponsor Opportunities

Ellen Graf
513-487-6056
Ellen.Graf.Jansen@va.gov

For Exhibitor Opportunities

Christine Kirkley
202-416-7743
ChristineK@pva.org

For Media

Tracey Shifflett, Director of Communications & External Affairs
202-416-7670
TraceyS@pva.org

Leave a Reply