Contact Us

NVWG Leadership

Dave Tostenrude
NVWG Director,
Department of Veterans Affairs
(206) 445-3519
David.Tostenrude@va.gov

Jennifer Purser
Senior Associate Director, NVWG
(202) 416-7631
JenniferP@pva.org

Heather Harding
39th NVWG Local Organizing Committee Chair
Robley Rex VA Medical Center
800 Zorn Ave., Louisville, KY 40206
heather.harding@va.gov

Media Inquires

Lani Poblete
PVA – Associate Director, Media & Public Relations
(202) 416-7736
LaniP@pva.org

Mike Molina
VA – NVWG Public Affairs
Michael.molina1@va.gov

Registration Inquiries

Kristie Goedhard
Administrative Officer, NVWG
(206) 407-9542
Kristine.Goedhard@va.gov

 Mary Hobbs
Sports and Recreation Sr. Administrator
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7752
MaryH@pva.org

Travis Greaves
NVWG Registration
(202) 416-7657
Travisg@pva.org

 

Hotel Inquiries

Hannah Buchholz
Associate Director of Meetings
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7605
HannahB@pva.org