Contact Us

NVWG Leadership

Dave Tostenrude
NVWG Director,
Department of Veterans Affairs
(206) 445-3519
David.Tostenrude@va.gov

Ernie Butler
Senior Associate Director, NVWG
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 746-8603
Ernieb@pva.org

Karen Shamlin
38th NVWG Local Organizing Committee Chair
Orlando VA Medical Center
13800 Veterans Way, Orlando, FL 32827
(407) 631-1620
Karen.Shamlin2@va.gov

Media Inquires

Lani Poblete
PVA – Associate Director, Media & Public Relations
(202) 416-7736
LaniP@pva.org

Mike Molina
VA – NVWG Public Affairs
Michael.molina1@va.gov

Registration Inquiries

Kristie Goedhard
Administrative Officer, NVWG
(206) 407-9542
Kristine.Goedhard@va.gov

 Mary Hobbs
Sports and Recreation Sr. Administrator
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7752
MaryH@pva.org

Travis Greaves
NVWG Registration
(202) 416-7657
Travisg@pva.org

 

Hotel Inquiries

Hannah Buchholz
Associate Director of Meetings
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7605
HannahB@pva.org

Sponsorship Inquiries

Mindy Walker
Sr. Director of Corporate & Venture Philanthropy
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(919) 291-1545
MindyW@pva.org

Jane Eakins
Director of Strategic Development and Venture Philanthropy
Paralyzed Veterans of America
(202) 416-7687
JaneE@pva.org